Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

164 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest P.
Submitted 02/24/20
All the Tayani Eye Institute personnel are thoroughly competent professionals/ Dr. Joson is particularly excellent.
Chris B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Assistants are terrific and kind, as is Dr. Tai.
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Terrific.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was my first appointment and was very satisfied with the whole experience from the staff to Dr. Josen
Gary G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Joson is very kind and professional and look forward to him working on both myself and wife's cataract surgeries.
Ellen R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Joson, The whole office staff is kind,considerate and knowledgeable. You guys do it right!
Ati M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Joson for many years and I have always been very satisfied with the service and knowledge he has each time. He is also kind and understanding of patients. I would highly recommend him.
Franklin L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good
Marsha A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Second cataract surgery/both very successful.
Ishrat K.
Submitted 02/21/20
He is very caring and courteous
Robert M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very professional and competent Doctor!
Monica M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good
Mario C.
Submitted 02/20/20
A very thorough and knowledgeable of his profession. Concerned about the welfare of his client. A very nice person.
SIDNEY H.
Submitted 02/20/20
How do you describe an experience in surgery? The nurses were nice and very good at their jobs Dr. Tayani worked skillfully What more can one ask for>
Madeline L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone saw to me and my needs!
Ha P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Satisfying and comfortable with dr. Tayani and his office staff.
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/20/20
This was only my second visit but it was very timely & professional.
Tanwir S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Good care and staff very attentive.
Greg G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Joson is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
John W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very pleasant and always on time. I recommend Dr Joson very highly