Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

136 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always pleasant and efficient at this office. I still haven’t heard back from dr about my last test.
Erenest G.
Submitted 12/28/19
My appointment and experience went very well and very fast. I was greeted very friendly by the desk clerk. Dr, Joson's assistant was very friendly and very professional as he gave me my eye examinations. My greeting with Dr. Joson was also very friendly and very professional, he answered all my concerns and questions concerning my possible up coming cataract procedure. Thank You!!
Charles R.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very profesional, asked all the right questions, checked all the right stuff, in and out and done. Very happy!
Marvin K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Office staff is very friendly; wait time is minimal; Dr. Joson is a wonderful, caring physician.
Alan .
Submitted 12/27/19
Very impressed with the cataract procedure.
Ron B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I have always been treated with respect and the staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Nuthi is a gem and very gentle. I can recommend this clinic with the utmost confidence.
Jamshid J.
Submitted 12/27/19
I was very happy with service and care
Steven B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I enjoy the approach Dr. Nuthi takes with her patients. She is thoughtful and of course, knowledgeable about the reasons her patients seek her care.
Laura R.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had questions about eye muscle surgery and Dr. Tayani answered them all
Gil S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr joson an staff are very empathetic ,caring an professional...one of the best...
Esmat M.
Submitted 12/19/19
He explained everything so patiently and respectfully.
Vicki G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Tayani is an excellent doctor. He’s so personable and spends time with his patients!
Debbie L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Jonson is very nice and personable as well as well schooled! As with anyone, my vision is very precious to me and knowing Dr. Jonson keeps a close watch on my eye issues helps to ease my vision concerns. I believe I am in good hands. Thank you Dr. Jonson.
Claude B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very satisfied with Dr Joson’s dedicated attention
Sandra F.
Submitted 12/07/19
The lady who did the OCT test is great, I didn’t have to hold my eyes open for a long time.
Errol K. K.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very professional staff; right on time.
Lutgarda N.
Submitted 12/07/19
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially Dr Joson
Della H.
Submitted 12/07/19
I couldn’t ask for a better, professional doctor
Suzanne H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent caring doctor! He is always concerned about his patient and there will being!
Blanca N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!