Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

59 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy S.
Submitted 08/22/19
accommodating & knowledgeable . Doctor Tayani was patient & explained my options for different lenses after my cataract surgery. Never knew I could toss my glasses for good. This is HUGE to me for my lifestyle
Shana K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fabulous Doctor, very detailed. I will tell my friends and family for sure!
Ruth F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Never have to wait more than 10 min ,Dr ,Dr joson and all the staff always Courteous and efficient.
Ray T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Your entire staff was helpful and friendly, very professional. Good vision is a gift.
Jerri H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Doctor Nuthi is very caring. we really like her approach to taking care of her patients. Great Dr.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Josen is very personable, concise, competent and thorough. The staff could be more friendly and accommodating to the patients.
Sonia S.
Submitted 08/14/19
From office personnel up to Dr. Jason and in between professional, knowledgeable, and just plain courteous. Also, no long wait to be seen.
Robert W.
Submitted 08/08/19
A+ would recommend.
Glenn F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Eye exam to see progress of macular degeneration (Dry) and found it had not advanced more than 1-2% from a year ago. Very good news for me.
JUDITH F.
Submitted 08/07/19
The office is very professional, the wait time minimal, and the service from Dr Tai very thorough and attentive.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Appreciated the professional and personalized care regarding an issue that had caused me concern.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great experience at Tayani. Everyone is so pleasant. Wait times are short and I feel I am in excellent care with Dr Joson. He is a gentle and kind doctor. I live over an hour away, but great doctors are worth the drive. Dr. Nuthi is also an excellent doctor. She is very pleasant and thorough. I enjoy seeing her. I highly recommend this office.
Misha S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very efficient and kind office staff!
Marlene B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Handled my problem in a professional manner.
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had several procedures done on 07/12/19 and I couldn't be happier. From talking to Nicole on the phone, and I called her alot, to today the service has been exceptional. Dr Tayani brought in another doctor to help and him and his staff have also been exceptional. They have called to check on me numerous times. Everybody has been very nice and helful. If I decide to have anything done in the future I will be returning to Dr Tayani.
MARYAM R.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was thoroughly happy and satisfied with my last visit. I would have been more pleased had I also seen the doctor with whom the appointment was made.
Kim P.
Submitted 07/17/19
It was professional and friendly.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Joson was great, and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They got me in the same day and helped alleviate what was going on, highly recommend.
Holly H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome Doctor great experience with staff and Doctor. Highly recommend Doctor Tayani to everyone
David H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent review process since post surgery review.