Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

185 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina L.
Submitted 03/27/20
Nice, timely, capable
Tim S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Moin was great. Very caring and professional. The front receptionist lacked professionalism. Otherwise satisfied.
Jill O.
Submitted 03/26/20
It’s difficult to find the words to describe Dr. Joson, but here goes - I always feel that he’s happy to see me. He knows my medical history in its entirety. I’m completely confident that he knows exactly what what needs to be done concerning my many issues. Dr. Joson is kind, knowledgeable and professional. He’s simply The Best!
Mehran A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent doctor
Linda F.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Tai saw me promptly, used meticulous hand washing and distancing measures during my visit. She listens to me and provides sound information.
Ross B.
Submitted 03/25/20
All business. I like that.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Doctor Tai was very thorough and took her time to hear my concerns.
Jack G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Nuthi is an extremely skilled retina specialist. She has performed two PVD reattachments on me. She listens, explains what needs to be done and I have great confidence in her.
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Nuthi is a very caring person, I like her very much. She had ordered a prescription for me. They sent me a message that they needed further information from her.
Diane And Ron B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Nuthi is great as usual. We have the utmost confidence in her.
OSCAR D.
Submitted 03/25/20
The staff are courteous and professional, the exam was efficient and through and very pleasant , and the doctor was friendly , professional through as well as exhibiting a very sincere empathy.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent care and efficient.
Gloria H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always excellent
Paul D.
Submitted 03/07/20
Cataract procedure was very satisfying experience, with a staff of professionals from the Surgeon to the scheduler.
Camellia B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Knowledgeable, professional, kind, personable!
Sallyann K.
Submitted 03/02/20
efficient & courteous
Gylver W.
Submitted 02/29/20
Professional, competent.
BEN A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Best eye doc is OC
Teri S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Josen has been my ophthalmologist for several years and I couldn’t be more confident in his competence!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Doctor Joson is friendly and kind and takes time to just talk.