Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry and Plastic Surgery Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

216 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Medha J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent took my mom in for cataract surgery couldn't be more happier.. Best choice ever
Kitty B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Couldn’t have anything to say only Doctor Joson’s the best !
Patrick B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Very professional with an excellent Doctor and technical staff. Reception staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Great experience having these professionals as my doctor and staff.
John W.
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent experience with Dr Joson. He was very knowledgeable
Gary H.
Submitted 05/09/21
A true professional!
Ray H.
Submitted 05/09/21
I went for my semi-annual glaucoma check. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Very quick and professional. All of the staff are very friendly.
Guenther K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Tai is a highly skilled ophthalmologist,I have been under her care for several years now for glaucoma, astigmatism and cataracts. Dr Tai has recently replaced my cataract with a TORIC lens resulting in excellent results. I owe a debt of gratitude to her for her surgical skills. What a blessing to be a able to see clearly again.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 04/24/21
As always Dr. Nuthi went above and beyond!
Juanita D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Joson listened to presented eye issues, knowledgeable and thorough I would highly recommend him to anybody esp to my families a 5* opthalmologist.
Fred W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The appointment was a pleasant experience. The office and professional staff made sure I was comfortable and understood every step of my examination. I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Anja C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Jose C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent Doctor and good customer service
Letita I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Nuthi and her staff are great! They are personable and they really care for you. They're service is A+++++++!!
Carol Ann B.
Submitted 04/08/21
I’ve always had an excellent experience.
Faye P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tai is more than competent, more than able, and caring to boot. The same could be said for staff. I have multiple eye issues; so consider myself very lucky to be in her hands. faye Pearl
Albert R. N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Both my wife and I have had cataract s removed from both eyes. Each experience was easy with wonderful results. The change in sight was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Tayani.
Peter A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Jody .
Submitted 05/21/20
Leah R .
Submitted 05/21/20
Kathy .
Submitted 05/21/20