Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

93 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tania L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Mulick was awesome! I also did the OptoMap so I didn’t need dilation for my eye exam.
JOHN J.
Submitted 10/10/19
ARRIVED EARLY EVERYTHING WENT GREAT AND FAST
Margaret B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Nuthi is very easy to talk to,she takes time with you and your questions.
Ed S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent care.
William T.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Josen has a pleasant sense of humor about his profession. He answers my questions with clarity.
Rachel A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. took a real interest in my case and I referred me to another specialist... All good.
K G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent.
Brian J.
Submitted 09/25/19
ECELLENT.
Laurie M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent doctor who really knows your history and takes good care of you.
Karen W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonder experience.
Ishrat K.
Submitted 09/22/19
excellent.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience with Dr and staff. Would highly recommend.
Ruby W.
Submitted 09/19/19
I'm impressed with the "system" for each patient's visit. I also appreciate that Dr. Joson takes a few minutes for personal exchange.
Carley R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very thorough, pleasant and timely. Good pleasant staff also. Thanks!!
Charles A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice environment. Very courteous staff and informative. Dr Tayani was really helpful on my condition and gave me plenty of time with my questions. I truly recommend this office.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great Guy Awsome Doctor
Manuela R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joson has been my ophthalmologist for many years now and I have always found him to be a caring and compassionate professional. He is an excellent physician and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my relatives and friends. Thank you, Dr. Joson.
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joson is the best! He is super friendly also.
Alice M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I've been seeing Dr. Joson for about five years now. He is an excellent provider with a great bed side manner. Everyone at Tayani Eye Institute is friendly, helpful, and good at what they do. I would recommend Dr. Joson to my friends and my patients.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Joson is always friendly, very diligent in checking my glaucoma progress, informative, and reassuring. I feel he gives me his full attention during my visit. I would certainly recommend him.