Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

41 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome Doctor great experience with staff and Doctor. Highly recommend Doctor Tayani to everyone
David H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent review process since post surgery review.
George B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr.Jolson is knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. I trust him with the health of my eyes.
Manolo M.
Submitted 07/16/19
The procedure went smoothly and post op regularly
Gerald L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Excellent. Very professional. Wait time was acceptable.
Terry H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great place and people for eye care!
Alice B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always a JOY!
Joe B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very satisfy
Mike P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent service.
John M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Highly recommend Dr. Nuthi D.O. and her staff. Very professional and proficient. Very happy with every visit.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I see Dr Nuthi about once a month for eye injections. Her staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Dr Nuthi is an excellent Opthamologist that I would recommend to anyone with eye issues. I am a Registered Nurse and am very picky about my medical care providers.
John B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I'm 82 years old and have been going to Tayani for more than 15 years, including cataract removal, eye examinations, and eye wear. The very best practice I've ever been to.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional with excellent care
Jean L.
Submitted 07/12/19
will respond to questions is very reassuring
David W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Joson is a real professional . Great education, experience, and bedside manner. Answers all questions with useful, understandable information.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Good
Mahin E.
Submitted 07/12/19
I’m satisfied with his work He is very nice and has very good experience
Michele S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Joson is a great Doctor!! I’m very happy to have my vision treated with Dr Joson. I recommend him 100% !!
Chongjin L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
Lee D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very organized office!