Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

118 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent caring doctor! He is always concerned about his patient and there will being!
Blanca N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!!
William P.
Submitted 11/27/19
During my many visits with Dr. Joson, I have always been impressed by his competency and friendly personal service.
Tina R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always professional, friendly.
Paul D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very impressed with all after my visit to include decor, staff, medical equipment, and clear explanation by DR Asha Nuthi of test results and possible treatment going forward.
Richard I.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Tai is a very fine surgeon and I am grateful to have had her as my doctor. She explains the procedures in detail, listens and answers my questions. I highly recommend her!
James T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Snafu. Thought I was getting a Laser treatment. The appointment was for my previous exam that I had moved up due to vision problems.
Octavio D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I've been seeing Dr Nuthi for about a year and she is very proffesional and caring.
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been seeing Dr. Josen for years for Glaucoma. He is an excellent doctor. He is very compassionate and treats individuals with respect. I would recommend him to anyone.
Danny M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great
Nevill M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Nuthi is simply the best!
CLAUDE G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice
Esther C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Pleasant and respectful
Wendy M.
Submitted 11/19/19
From our first meeting, I knew Dr. Tayani was the right person to perform my procedures. He is great at what he does, and is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He and his team are professional, friendly and helpful. The process went very smoothly and I really appreciated them being there to answer questions and walk me through everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Tayani for eyelid lift, FaceTite, Morpheus8, C02 Laser, etc. I am very happy with the results!
Farhad A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Appointment Wes met on time Friendly staff and caring doctor
Gerry F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Amazing experience(s). They saved my eye!
Lynndel E.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have never had a bad experience in all the years that I have been treated by Dr. Joson. The staff are warm, concerned about your well-being, and personable. Highly recommend Dr. Joson and his team.
Lenore Z.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always friendly and professional! I always know what to expect!
DANIEL F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Professional and efficient.