Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry and Plastic Surgery Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

206 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anja C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Jose C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent Doctor and good customer service
Letita I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Nuthi and her staff are great! They are personable and they really care for you. They're service is A+++++++!!
Carol Ann B.
Submitted 04/08/21
I’ve always had an excellent experience.
Faye P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tai is more than competent, more than able, and caring to boot. The same could be said for staff. I have multiple eye issues; so consider myself very lucky to be in her hands. faye Pearl
Albert R. N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Both my wife and I have had cataract s removed from both eyes. Each experience was easy with wonderful results. The change in sight was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Tayani.
Peter A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Jody .
Submitted 05/21/20
Leah R .
Submitted 05/21/20
Kathy .
Submitted 05/21/20
Nick .
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Joson is great I've been seeing him for years and my eyes are happy and my vision is too
Lois M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It’s best to meet in person, but the telemed experience is better than nothing. Dr Tai is the best!
Mike U.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great customer service
Kim P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best eye doc in OC!
Kraig N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Josen was attentive, patient and professional. He asked questions and was more than happy to answer mine. Great optometrist!
Serafina K.
Submitted 04/29/20
Efficient, and pleasant
Vivian H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Moin is excellent, patience and detail. I have had a few ophthalmologists in Mission Viejo and she is really one of the best and I highly recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you!
Emily D.
Submitted 04/11/20
Doctor and staff very nice and helpful.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks for your friendly caring, trying to save my old eyes.
Karin H.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was thrilled to find Dr. Joson after moving to CA from Washington DC. It took me almost 2 years to find him and his staff. He is thorough, patient, and clearly an expert in managing my potential Glaucoma and potential arthritis issues affecting my eyes.