Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry and Plastic Surgery Specialists located in San Clemente, Mission Viejo, Oceanside, Laguna Hills, Irvine, Santa Ana, Needles, Blythe and Big Bear, CA

217 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Tayani performed eyelid surgery and tail brow lift. Results were amazing. Also, Dr. Tayani & entire office staff are very professional and very kind. Highly recommended!
Medha J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent took my mom in for cataract surgery couldn't be more happier.. Best choice ever
Kitty B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Couldn’t have anything to say only Doctor Joson’s the best !
Patrick B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Very professional with an excellent Doctor and technical staff. Reception staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. Great experience having these professionals as my doctor and staff.
John W.
Submitted 05/09/21
Excellent experience with Dr Joson. He was very knowledgeable
Gary H.
Submitted 05/09/21
A true professional!
Ray H.
Submitted 05/09/21
I went for my semi-annual glaucoma check. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Very quick and professional. All of the staff are very friendly.
Guenther K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Tai is a highly skilled ophthalmologist,I have been under her care for several years now for glaucoma, astigmatism and cataracts. Dr Tai has recently replaced my cataract with a TORIC lens resulting in excellent results. I owe a debt of gratitude to her for her surgical skills. What a blessing to be a able to see clearly again.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 04/24/21
As always Dr. Nuthi went above and beyond!
Juanita D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Joson listened to presented eye issues, knowledgeable and thorough I would highly recommend him to anybody esp to my families a 5* opthalmologist.
Fred W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The appointment was a pleasant experience. The office and professional staff made sure I was comfortable and understood every step of my examination. I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Anja C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very friendly and efficient staff.
Jose C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent Doctor and good customer service
Letita I.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Nuthi and her staff are great! They are personable and they really care for you. They're service is A+++++++!!
Carol Ann B.
Submitted 04/08/21
I’ve always had an excellent experience.
Faye P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tai is more than competent, more than able, and caring to boot. The same could be said for staff. I have multiple eye issues; so consider myself very lucky to be in her hands. faye Pearl
Albert R. N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Both my wife and I have had cataract s removed from both eyes. Each experience was easy with wonderful results. The change in sight was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Tayani.
Peter A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Jody .
Submitted 05/21/20
Leah R .
Submitted 05/21/20