Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry and Plastic Surgery Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

201 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert R. N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Both my wife and I have had cataract s removed from both eyes. Each experience was easy with wonderful results. The change in sight was amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Tayani.
Peter A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Jody .
Submitted 05/21/20
Leah R .
Submitted 05/21/20
Kathy .
Submitted 05/21/20
Nick .
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Joson is great I've been seeing him for years and my eyes are happy and my vision is too
Lois M.
Submitted 05/12/20
It’s best to meet in person, but the telemed experience is better than nothing. Dr Tai is the best!
Mike U.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great customer service
Kim P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best eye doc in OC!
Kraig N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Josen was attentive, patient and professional. He asked questions and was more than happy to answer mine. Great optometrist!
Serafina K.
Submitted 04/29/20
Efficient, and pleasant
Vivian H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Moin is excellent, patience and detail. I have had a few ophthalmologists in Mission Viejo and she is really one of the best and I highly recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you!
Emily D.
Submitted 04/11/20
Doctor and staff very nice and helpful.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks for your friendly caring, trying to save my old eyes.
Karin H.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was thrilled to find Dr. Joson after moving to CA from Washington DC. It took me almost 2 years to find him and his staff. He is thorough, patient, and clearly an expert in managing my potential Glaucoma and potential arthritis issues affecting my eyes.
Daniel K.
Submitted 03/30/20
So far I’m happy with the care I have been receiving. My concern is that my eye has been improving, but with the Corona Virus going around I’m worried about getting a check up. I feel I still need some more time to improve my situation, Whether it be more antibiotics or any other care that can improve my situation. Thank you.
Gina L.
Submitted 03/27/20
Nice, timely, capable
Tim S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Moin was great. Very caring and professional. The front receptionist lacked professionalism. Otherwise satisfied.
Jill O.
Submitted 03/26/20
It’s difficult to find the words to describe Dr. Joson, but here goes - I always feel that he’s happy to see me. He knows my medical history in its entirety. I’m completely confident that he knows exactly what what needs to be done concerning my many issues. Dr. Joson is kind, knowledgeable and professional. He’s simply The Best!
Mehran A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent doctor