Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

200 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always very efficient, they get me in and out of the office in a very timely manner which is greatly appreciated.
Haripriya M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I like dr. Hoson his confidence in his speciality and very good and precise.
Carrie G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Seeing the doctor was great, but your phone service is horrible. It took me 3 times to finally get to someone on site to make an appointment.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jason is professional and clear in his explanations. He’s open to questions. The staff is pleasant and efficient.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/11/19
All of my appointments are carefree! The staff is great, always on time, and friendly professionals.
Nagwa E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Joson is doing his best to solve the problem.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Nuthi doing a great job, very caring and professional. Explains every thing to me.
Ron W.
Submitted 07/11/19
My appt was quite a while ago and I only remember that Dr Josen gave me a clean bill of health and recommended no change to my regimen.
Octavio D.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have received 6 shots in my left eye and I'm very satisfied with Dr Nuthi
Steve K.
Submitted 07/11/19
I can see!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 07/11/19
The best part is that I didn't have to wait too long and the people are so nice.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Kind, patient & caring !
Maria O.
Submitted 07/11/19
I'm happy with services they gimme Betty good care five stars
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great people!!
David B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always good as expected. Thanks.
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Diane B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Nuthi is very thorough and I have the greatest confidence in her since I do have some eye issues. She's also very nice!!
Lou G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Nuthi is very professional and treats her patients with highest respect.
Alan B.
Submitted 07/11/19
On time, thorough, and friendly
Jim M.
Submitted 07/11/19
it was great he is a good caring doctor