Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

200 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross B.
Submitted 03/25/20
All business. I like that.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Doctor Tai was very thorough and took her time to hear my concerns.
Jack G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Nuthi is an extremely skilled retina specialist. She has performed two PVD reattachments on me. She listens, explains what needs to be done and I have great confidence in her.
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Nuthi is a very caring person, I like her very much. She had ordered a prescription for me. They sent me a message that they needed further information from her.
Diane And Ron B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Nuthi is great as usual. We have the utmost confidence in her.
OSCAR D.
Submitted 03/25/20
The staff are courteous and professional, the exam was efficient and through and very pleasant , and the doctor was friendly , professional through as well as exhibiting a very sincere empathy.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent care and efficient.
Gloria H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always excellent
Paul D.
Submitted 03/07/20
Cataract procedure was very satisfying experience, with a staff of professionals from the Surgeon to the scheduler.
Camellia B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Knowledgeable, professional, kind, personable!
Sallyann K.
Submitted 03/02/20
efficient & courteous
Gylver W.
Submitted 02/29/20
Professional, competent.
BEN A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Best eye doc is OC
Teri S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Josen has been my ophthalmologist for several years and I couldn’t be more confident in his competence!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Doctor Joson is friendly and kind and takes time to just talk.
GARY & JOY G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Kind. fast, knowledgeable
Ernest P.
Submitted 02/24/20
All the Tayani Eye Institute personnel are thoroughly competent professionals/ Dr. Joson is particularly excellent.
Chris B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Assistants are terrific and kind, as is Dr. Tai.
Jerry M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Terrific.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/22/20
It was my first appointment and was very satisfied with the whole experience from the staff to Dr. Josen