Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

164 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley G.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful from start to finish.
Steve L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great will always come back
David W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Follow up visit after cataract surgery. Had great outcome exceeded my expectations. Dr J is the best.
A. D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great staff! We met with Dr. Tai for loss of sight in my Mom's left eye. Dr. Tai diagnosed her with CRVO. She quickly got her staff to call my Mom's insurance to approve her treatment. Dr. Tai was considerate, patient and attentive to my Mother. We appreciated her time and expertise. Dr. Tai comes highly recommended.
Cindi V.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very thorough. Great Staff.
Vahab A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly and caring professionals working hard to make my stressful condition as comfortable as possible. Thank you!
Penelope S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent service so far!
JEANNE B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Tayani and his team were very professional, caring and concerned for my comfort level. I am very satisfied with my results from my Mohs surgery and reconstructive closure of the wound. Highly recommend.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always pleasant and efficient at this office. I still haven’t heard back from dr about my last test.
Erenest G.
Submitted 12/28/19
My appointment and experience went very well and very fast. I was greeted very friendly by the desk clerk. Dr, Joson's assistant was very friendly and very professional as he gave me my eye examinations. My greeting with Dr. Joson was also very friendly and very professional, he answered all my concerns and questions concerning my possible up coming cataract procedure. Thank You!!
Charles R.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very profesional, asked all the right questions, checked all the right stuff, in and out and done. Very happy!
Marvin K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Office staff is very friendly; wait time is minimal; Dr. Joson is a wonderful, caring physician.
Alan .
Submitted 12/27/19
Very impressed with the cataract procedure.
Ron B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I have always been treated with respect and the staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Nuthi is a gem and very gentle. I can recommend this clinic with the utmost confidence.
Jamshid J.
Submitted 12/27/19
I was very happy with service and care
Steven B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I enjoy the approach Dr. Nuthi takes with her patients. She is thoughtful and of course, knowledgeable about the reasons her patients seek her care.
Laura R.
Submitted 12/27/19
I had questions about eye muscle surgery and Dr. Tayani answered them all
Gil S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr joson an staff are very empathetic ,caring an professional...one of the best...
Esmat M.
Submitted 12/19/19
He explained everything so patiently and respectfully.
Vicki G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Tayani is an excellent doctor. He’s so personable and spends time with his patients!