Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

200 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Joson is very kind and professional and look forward to him working on both myself and wife's cataract surgeries.
Ellen R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Joson, The whole office staff is kind,considerate and knowledgeable. You guys do it right!
Ati M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Joson for many years and I have always been very satisfied with the service and knowledge he has each time. He is also kind and understanding of patients. I would highly recommend him.
Franklin L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good
Marsha A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Second cataract surgery/both very successful.
Ishrat K.
Submitted 02/21/20
He is very caring and courteous
Robert M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very professional and competent Doctor!
Monica M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good
Mario C.
Submitted 02/20/20
A very thorough and knowledgeable of his profession. Concerned about the welfare of his client. A very nice person.
SIDNEY H.
Submitted 02/20/20
How do you describe an experience in surgery? The nurses were nice and very good at their jobs Dr. Tayani worked skillfully What more can one ask for>
Madeline L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone saw to me and my needs!
Ha P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Satisfying and comfortable with dr. Tayani and his office staff.
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/20/20
This was only my second visit but it was very timely & professional.
Tanwir S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Good care and staff very attentive.
Greg G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Joson is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
John W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very pleasant and always on time. I recommend Dr Joson very highly
Shirley G.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful from start to finish.
Steve L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great will always come back
David W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Follow up visit after cataract surgery. Had great outcome exceeded my expectations. Dr J is the best.
A. D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great staff! We met with Dr. Tai for loss of sight in my Mom's left eye. Dr. Tai diagnosed her with CRVO. She quickly got her staff to call my Mom's insurance to approve her treatment. Dr. Tai was considerate, patient and attentive to my Mother. We appreciated her time and expertise. Dr. Tai comes highly recommended.