Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

164 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonder experience.
Ishrat K.
Submitted 09/22/19
excellent.
Robin B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great experience with Dr and staff. Would highly recommend.
Ruby W.
Submitted 09/19/19
I'm impressed with the "system" for each patient's visit. I also appreciate that Dr. Joson takes a few minutes for personal exchange.
Carley R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very thorough, pleasant and timely. Good pleasant staff also. Thanks!!
Charles A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice environment. Very courteous staff and informative. Dr Tayani was really helpful on my condition and gave me plenty of time with my questions. I truly recommend this office.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great Guy Awsome Doctor
Manuela R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joson has been my ophthalmologist for many years now and I have always found him to be a caring and compassionate professional. He is an excellent physician and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my relatives and friends. Thank you, Dr. Joson.
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joson is the best! He is super friendly also.
Alice M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I've been seeing Dr. Joson for about five years now. He is an excellent provider with a great bed side manner. Everyone at Tayani Eye Institute is friendly, helpful, and good at what they do. I would recommend Dr. Joson to my friends and my patients.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Joson is always friendly, very diligent in checking my glaucoma progress, informative, and reassuring. I feel he gives me his full attention during my visit. I would certainly recommend him.
Bruce T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Joson is an excellent physician. Since I have pre-glaucoma, I have periodic check-ups with him. He is much in demand as he is their glaucoma specialist. He also has a much-appreciated sense of humor which is not the usual for a doctor.
David C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Efficient and friendly
Richard M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a very good experience.
Mona A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent doctor,great staff
John M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Vunderbar
Linda O.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Joson and his assistants are always very personal and thorough.
William H.
Submitted 08/30/19
No rediculous long wait. Friendly professional service. Very pleased.
K G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent doctors and excellent staff--including student doctors and administrative. You might wait a little while for your appointment, but then the care you receive is thorough and topnotch.
Tony C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Great experienced doctor listener, and explains what bothers a patient in a simple confident style