Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tayani Institute

Ophthalmology, Optometry, Plastic Surgery and Dermatology Specialists located in San Clemente, CA, Mission Viejo, CA & Oceanside, CA

200 total reviews

Tayani Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tayani Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carley R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very thorough, pleasant and timely. Good pleasant staff also. Thanks!!
Charles A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Nice environment. Very courteous staff and informative. Dr Tayani was really helpful on my condition and gave me plenty of time with my questions. I truly recommend this office.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great Guy Awsome Doctor
Manuela R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joson has been my ophthalmologist for many years now and I have always found him to be a caring and compassionate professional. He is an excellent physician and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my relatives and friends. Thank you, Dr. Joson.
Andrew H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Joson is the best! He is super friendly also.
Alice M.
Submitted 09/13/19
I've been seeing Dr. Joson for about five years now. He is an excellent provider with a great bed side manner. Everyone at Tayani Eye Institute is friendly, helpful, and good at what they do. I would recommend Dr. Joson to my friends and my patients.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Joson is always friendly, very diligent in checking my glaucoma progress, informative, and reassuring. I feel he gives me his full attention during my visit. I would certainly recommend him.
Bruce T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Joson is an excellent physician. Since I have pre-glaucoma, I have periodic check-ups with him. He is much in demand as he is their glaucoma specialist. He also has a much-appreciated sense of humor which is not the usual for a doctor.
David C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Efficient and friendly
Richard M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a very good experience.
Mona A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent doctor,great staff
John M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Vunderbar
Linda O.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Joson and his assistants are always very personal and thorough.
William H.
Submitted 08/30/19
No rediculous long wait. Friendly professional service. Very pleased.
K G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent doctors and excellent staff--including student doctors and administrative. You might wait a little while for your appointment, but then the care you receive is thorough and topnotch.
Tony C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Great experienced doctor listener, and explains what bothers a patient in a simple confident style
Lois A.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Tai is skilled and professional. Her staff, especially Shana, is friendly and takes time to explain all procedures in detail.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/26/19
All staff at the office are very friendly, nice and professional.
Bruce A.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very informative and professional!
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/24/19
My diagnosis was basal cell carcinoma on the nose root. Dr. Tayani did an excellent job on the follow up closure, also helps he has a calming nature and sense of humor!Nicole was the surgical coordinator and was professional and thorough. Maria in billing had our numbers down to the penny so there were no surprises. Highly recommend this great group of professionals. The only thing I would suggest is a follow up call the day after surgery just to reassure the patient all symptoms and side effects were normal.